Sr. No. Company Name Owner Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Aristo Travels, Bhopal Mr. Rajesh Panjwani rajesh@aristo.me 9893055533
2 M.P. Holidays, Surat Mr. Vinod Maheshwari info@mpholidays.com 9327788000
3 Prajatak Guru Tour &Travels, Kolkata Mr. Saptarshi Bhattacharya info@prajatakguru.com 9830545158
4 Travel India Tourism Pvt.Ltd. Mr. Mahendra Pratap Singh mahendra@travelindiatourism.com 9893042255
5 Ankur Tour and Travels, Kolkata Mr. Prosanto Majhi info@ankurkolkata.com 033-25132514
6 Carewell Travels &Tours Pvt. Ltd., Kolkata Mr. Pawan Kumar Jaju pawan@carewelltravels.com 033-22303716
7 Leisure Tours &Travels, Ahemdabad Mr. Pramod Kumar Dewakar leisurett@yahoo.co.in 079-65447778
8 I 4 U Travels Services, Jabalpur Mr. Souvik Benerjee contact@i4utravels.com 0761-2450488
9 Vasundhara Travels, Bhopal Mr. Janardhan Singhal travel@vasundharaindia.com 0755-2552744
10 Veena Patil Hospitality Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai Mr. Sudhir Patil sudhir@veenaworld.com 022-21019999
11 Feel India Tours & Travels, Indore Mr. Om Major Gupta indore@feelindia.org 0731-4286622
12 Alpine Nature Beyond Pvt. Ltd., West Bengal Mr. Partha Protim Guha b2c@east-himalaya.com 0353-25500656
13 Diamond Tours & Travels Ms. Asha Agarwal diamondkolkata@gmail.com 033-22120870
14 Top Communications Mr. Bhavin C Toprani indiantravelite@gmail.com 022-28079270
15 Yukta Holidays and Event Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Vikram Gopinath Shrotri yuktaholidays@hotmail.com 07738375812
16 Artou Voyages Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Rajiv Kaul artouvoyages@gmail.com 011-28742319