Contact Us

ADVANCE BOOKING

HEAD OFFICE - BHOPAL

Business Development & Marketing

Paryatan Bhawan, Bhadbhada Road, Bhopal -462003

Tel: 0755-4027100, 2774340/42 Fax: 0755-2779476, 2774289

Tourist Helpline (Toll Free): 1800 233 7777, E-mail: info@mpstdc.com

MARKETING OFFICES

Ahmedabad

219, 'Supermall' IInd Floor, Near Lal Bungalow, C.G.Road,Ahmedabad-380006

Contact: 079-26462977 Telefax: 079-26462978

E-mail: ahmedabad@mpstdc.com

Bengaluru

C/o Mrignayanee Showroom, 1st Floor, Shop No.1, BDA complax, Karamangala, Bengaluru-460034

Contact: 080-25502288 Telefax:

E-mail: bengaluru@mpstdc.com

Hyderabad

Groud Floor, Balyogi Paryatak Bhavan, Opp. ITC Kakatiya Hotel, Begumpet Main road,Hyderabad-500016

Contact: 040-40034319 Telefax: 040-23407785

E-mail: hyderabad@mpstdc.com

Kolkata

'Chitrakoot', Room No.67, 6th Floor 230-A, A.J.C Bose Road,Kolkata-700 020

Contact: 033-22833526 Telefax: 033-22875855

E-mail: kolkata@mpstdc.com

Mumbai

45, World Trade Center,Cuffe Parade,Colaba, Mumbai-400005

Contact: 022-22187603, 22180654 Telefax: 022-22160614

E-mail: mumbai@mpstdc.com

New Delhi

56, Alps Building, Ground Floor, Opposite - Janpath Market, Near Yes Bank, New Delhi-110001

Contact: 011-23326528, 23711185, 23311186 Telefax:

E-mail:

Nagpur

407-A, 4th Floor, Lokmat Bhawan, Wardha Road, nagpur - 440012

Contact: 0712-2442378,325900 Telefax: 0712-2423374

E-mail: nagpur@mpstdc.com

REGIONAL/TOURIST OFFICES

Bhopal

Paryatan Bhawan Bhadbhada Road, Bhopal

Contact: 0755-2766750 Telefax: 0755-2779631

E-mail: bhopal@mpstdc.com

Bhopal

City Booking Office Palash residency

Contact: 0755-2550588 Telefax:

E-mail: ctobhopal@mpstdc.com

Bhopal

Airport Counter Bhopal

Contact: 0755-264667 Telefax:

E-mail: bhojairport@mpstdc.com

Indore

42, Residency Area Opp. 
Saint Paul H.S.School, Indore

Contact: 0731-2499566, 2499466, 7869982222 Telefax: 0731-2491345

E-mail: indore@mpstdc.com

Indore

Airport Counter Indore

Contact: 0731-2620404 Telefax:

E-mail: indoreairport@mpstdc.com

Jabalpur

Rani Durgavati 'Prayatan Bhawan' Prayatan Tiraha, Near Collectorate North Civil Lines, Jabalpur

Contact: 0761-2677290 Telefax: 0761-2677590

E-mail: jabalpur@mpstdc.com

Jabalpur

Tourist Information Counter Railway Station Building, Jabalpur

Contact: 0761-2677690 Telefax:

E-mail: tojabalpur@mpstdc.com

Jabalpur

Tourist Information Counter Airport Building, Jabalpur

Contact: 0761-2600580 Telefax:

E-mail: jabalpurairport@mpstdc.com

Jabalpur

Tourist Information Counter Khatia (Kanha National park)

Contact: 07649-277242 Telefax:

E-mail: khatia@mpstdc.co

Jhansi

Railway Station, Jhansi

Contact: 0510-2442622 Telefax:

E-mail: tojhansi@mpstdc.com

Khajuraho

Tourist Interpretation & Facilitation Center Near Circuit House, khajuraho

Contact: 07686-274051 Telefax: 07686-272330

E-mail: khajuraho@mpstdc.com

Khajuraho

Airport Counter, khajuraho

Tourist Information Counter Railway Station, khajuraho

Contact: (07686) 274648 Telefax:

E-mail:

Pachmarhi

Amaltas Complex Near tehsil, Pachmarhi

Contact: 07578-252100 Telefax: 07578-252102

E-mail: pachmarhi@mpstdc.com